Advarsel: kinesiske domenesvindlere!
BedriftsGuiden.no fikk for noen dager siden en epost spam fra et tilsynelatende kinesisk selskap. Selskapet påstår at et annet selskap er i ferd med å registrere domener med "bedriftsguiden" i Kina, Hong Kong - og Taiwan. Dette er naturligvis sludder, her er eposten:
Fra: Rodney Gong <rodney.gong@dnrcenter.org> Emne: bedriftsguiden for domain names Dato: Thu, 6 Mar 2008 10:28:22 +0800 Til: <post@bedriftsguiden.no>
Dear Manager,
We are Fexon Technology Limited ,which is the domain name register center in China.I have something need to confirm with you.we have received an application formally,one company named "LEALU Holdings Limited" applies for the domain names(bedriftsguiden.cn bedriftsguiden.com.cn bedriftsguiden.hk bedriftsguiden.tw etc.) and the internet Brand Name(bedriftsguiden)on the internet Mar 6, 2008. We need to know the opinion of your company, because the domain names and keywords may relate to the usufruct of brand name on internet. we would like to get the affirmation of your company,please contact us by telephone or email as soon as possible. Please let someone in your company who is responsible for trademark or intellectual right contact me freely.
Best Regards,
Rodney Gong
Sponsoring Registrar:
Fexon Technology Limited.
Tel:+(852)3075 9838 +852-3059 3099
Fax:+(852)3177 1520 +852-3177 1510
Email: rodney.gong@dnrcenter.org
Website: www.fexon.hk
